Welcome to the official website of Jiangsu Great Industrials Group Corp.Ltd. Tel:(86515)-89908899 88433948 88422820
Home About Us Catalogue Equipment Product News Contact Us
      CLUTCH
       CLUTCH DISC
       CLUTCH COVER
       CLUTCH FACING
       CLUTCH BUTTON
       CLUTCH DIAPHRAM
      BRAKE
       BRAKE PADS
       BRAKE SHOE
       BRAKE LINING
       BRAKE DISC
       BRAKE LINING ROLLS
      BELT
       TIMING BELT
       RIBBED V BELT
       WRAPPED BELT
       RAW EDGE COGGED BELT
      SHOCK ABSORBER
      SERIES
       KIA PRIDE PARTS
       PEUGEOT PARTS
       CHERY(MVM)

Mob: 0086-18605158008
         18036310316,15371116580

Tel: 0086-515-89908899,

Fax: 0086-515-89908889

E-mail: victor18@chinagreatcorp.com

Web: http://www.chinagreatcorp.com

  Contact Us
Current  Location: Home > Contact Us  

Deparetment

Name

Extension No.

E-mail

General Manager:

Victor Huang

808

victor18@chinagreatcorp.com

Sales Deparetment:

Katrina Chen

818

katrina@great-industrials.com 

Marketing Department:

Ms Song

817

sales@chinagreatcorp.com

Jane Wang

815

sales02@chinagreatcorp.com

Sunny Chen

819

sales02@great-industrials.com

Elina Ni

800

elina@chinagreatcorp.com

HR Department:

Marry Huang

802

manager@chinagreatcorp.com

Mr Yan

813

YJQ@great-industrials.com

Financial Department:

Ms Xu

813

Xu@great-industrials.com

Ms Wang

813

WM@great-industrials.com

Technical epartment:

Mr Zhao

801

zhao@chinagreatcorp.com

Fax:(86515)89908889 
Tel:(86515)89908899 88433948 88422820

Mob:0086-18605158008,13905103771,18036310316 ,15371116580
E-mail: victor18@chinagreatcorp.com
web:http://www.chinagreatcorp.com
Head Group Company:
Add:No.1121 Yancheng Int'l Venture Center(North),No.5 Renmin Rd(s),Yancheng,Jiangsu,China

HOME   |   ABOUT   |   CATALOGUE   |   EQUIPMENT   |   PRODUCT   |   NEWS   |   CONTACT
Copyright © 2013-2014 Jiangsu Yancheng Great Industrials Group Corp.Ltd. All rights reserved.